New Classes are being offered! Click on Class Schedule for a preview of what is coming to the Xtreme Cheer & Dance Gym!!

Summer in December/XTREME CORN PALACE CHEER & DANCE CHALLENGE

 
 
WELCOME LETTER
 
ALL TEAMS REGISTRATION FORM
 
CHEER TEAM ROSTER
 
DANCE TEAM ROSTER
 
INDIVIDUAL, DUETS, TRIOS, ENSEMBLES, STUNT TEAM REGISTRATION
 
MEDICAL RELEASE WAIVER
 
 
ONLINE REGISTRATION
 
 
Event Sponsors
      DEPOTcomfort-inn













         photo_unlmited








Vendors!
They will be set up in the front lobby! Check out their booths!
Tupperware by Kristi Timp  http://kristitimp.my.tupperware.com/contact_me

Young Living Oils by Sara O'Connor https://www.facebook.com/YoungLivingEssentialOilsMA/?pnref=lhc
 
Damsel in Defense by Bobbi Jo Aune  https://www.facebook.com/DamselInDefense/

Scentsy by Roberta Elkins https://robertaelkins.scentsy.us/

Pampered Chef by Amy Howard Www.pamperedchef.biz/amyhoward1
Your Inspired Designs by Becki Baker https://www.facebook.com/groups/936072886506960/

Lip Sense by Amanda Millan  https://www.facebook.com/groups/198102307281233/

Tastefully Simple by Rebecca Rasmussen https://www.facebook.com/tastefullysimple/?pnref=about.work

Lula Roe Clothing by Eileen Keefer http://www.lularoe.com/shop-lularoe

Diva Boutique by Vicky Glatt https://www.facebook.com/DivaBoutiqueSD/

Happy Camper by Brooke Lefers  https://www.facebook.com/groups/430560347102665/

Pink Zebra by Janae Oetken  Pinkzebrahome.com/janaeoetken

US Borne Books by Michele Podhradsky  https://c4768.myubam.com/

Bling by Zing (Misty Cotton)  http://www.blingbyzing.com/home.aspx